Weekly Haul – #1

I feel like i’ve been buying a few boring things lately, but when it came to taking pictures for this post – i realised its all a bit more exciting than i thought!

I’ve recently really gotten in to skin care! Looking after my skin, giving it regular breaks from make up, and using more natural friendly products.

I’m really into rose water at the minute – i have some pure rose water oil and sleeping in it really reduces the redness in my skin! I thought i’d try the Garnier rose water cleansing milk and toner. I also love Green tea, so i picked up a pump bottle (genius idea) of face wash to try after i take off my make up. I also grabbed some micellar water to remove my eye make up, and picked up the graduating tanning moisturiser – it was on offer!!

screen-shot-2017-04-22-at-13-26-21.pngI’m also a BirchBox subscriber and had some points to use, so treated myself to some Nuxe goodies I’ve read good reviews about! A rose water Toner and a multi purpose oil for face body and hair! They also sent me two free sample goodies which was a nice surprise – some hand cream and a mini mascara.

This week was all about the face!! Next week I’m planning a few shopping trips, so be sure to come back to check out what new wardrobe pieces I’ve picked up!

Links:

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Garnier Summer Body Moisturising Lotion Sun Kissed Look

Garnier Purifying Botanical Gel Wash – Green Tea Leaves

Garnier Soothing Botanical Cleansing Milk – Rose water

Garnier Soothing Botanical Toner – Rose water

Nuxe Gentle Toning Lotion – Rose Petals

Nuxe Mutli Purpose Dry Oil – 50ml

Cowshed – Cow pat Moisturising Hand cream

Eyeko Black Magic Mascara – Black

Leave a Reply

