WEEKLY HAUL – #4

This weeks haul is sponsored by Boohoo….I’m joking – i’m just obsessed & wish i was sponsored by Boohoo haha!

I love the site, i’m always checking for new items and filling up my basket on payday. I wanted a bit of an update of tops and basics for outfits…..

 

Top Left – Off the shoulder spanish señorita vibes! (size 10)

Top Middle – Pink frilly slinky skirt goodness (size 10)

Top right – Gingham dreams of a smock dress (size 10)

Bottom left – Red frilly body con skirt (size 12)

Bottom Middle – Polka dot heaven in a top! (size 12)

Bottom right – Keeping the girl power alive (size M)

I wanted some jersey skirts to pair with Tee’s and trainers for work….I am yet to wear the skirts – but i am planning to team the red skirt with my boohoo crop HUN t-shirt (the word ‘hun’ is in red!) and the pink frilly one with a black t-shirt, probably Nike or something so its not too girly (i’m not really a girly girl) I got the red skirt in a 12 and the pink in a 10.

Ive been loving anything frilly and and patterned at the minute – so the gingham dress is a dream. I wore it to work with a top knot bun and bright white reebok classics. Its a smock style, quite oversized but not too big, fits just right. I got a size 10.

I’ll link at the bottom – if they still have it all!

Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 17.27.03

I love the polka dot top too – i tweeted Boohoo to show them my love for this amazing top – go and buy it – and they retweeted it – I also got a mention in the boohoo news letter which was amazing!!

I grabbed it in a 12 as i like tops big and floaty and i wasn’t sure on how much it would stretch because of the material. A size 10 would have been fine in all honesty!

Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 14.21.11Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 14.21.45

Thats also one of my friends above me wearing the same top haha!

Ive just been paid, so no doubt will be getting my boohoo fix once again!!

LINKS:

Black Frilly off shoulder top – £12.00 – Similar – the one i got is sold out

Pink frilly body con Skirt – £8.00

Gingham Smock Dress – £18.00

Red Frilly skirt – £5.00 in the sale!

Polka dot frilly top – £20.00 – Only 2 left!

Girl Gang T-shirt  – £10.00

So in total that cost me £73.00 and i’m pretty sure i actually got a 20% discount on the non-sale items because I’d left it in my basket and forgot about it all!

Cant wait to see what new things Boohoo has in now….

SLR x

Follow me on instagram to keep to date with what I’m wearing: @staceylouiserhodes 

Leave a Reply

